Kontakt

Kimbo Hydraulikservice AB
Dalsgatan 16
333 30 Smålandsstenar



 

Tel: 0371-364 60
 

Joakim Ericsson:
Tel: 070-646 61 31
Mail: Joakim@kimbo.se

 

Dennis Pettersson:
Tel: 070-646 61 33
Mail: Dennis@kimbo.se


Kevin Ivarsson:
Tel: 070-646 61 38
Mail: Kevin@kimbo.se







 

 

Camilla S Ericsson:
Tel: tillsv.
Mail: Camilla@kimbo.se

 

Thomas Johansson:
Tel:
070-646 61 32
mail:
Thomas.j@kimbo.se


Anton Peltonhaka:
Tel:
070-646 61 50
mail:
Anton@kimbo.se